Micro Montclar 18ju. 02/08/2018 9:58
Resultados - Etapa 2Creado por OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2016

 
Masculí (23)0,6 km12 C
PosDorsalNombreClubTiempoDiff.
140Biel Rafols4:470:00
213Eloi MartíALIGOTS5:01+0:14
325Quim SoléEscola esportiva5:03+0:16
43POL RÀFOLSCOB5:10+0:23
536Lleí VilesCOB5:13+0:26
624Sherpa CSCOB5:54+1:07
7Dani CastellàCOB6:09+1:22
814Jan EsquerraCOB6:18+1:31
931Ricard Masana GuixeCOB6:34+1:47
107Arnau MaciàCOB6:41+1:54
1138Pere Fernandez UribeCOB7:00+2:13
128Roger Macià-RosellCOB10:37+5:50
1329Pere LlorensCOB11:01+6:14
1443Marc Fite11:22+6:35
1523Ramon Rotgés Guinó11:31+6:44
1635Manel Urbano IzquierdoCOB12:46+7:59
1737JOSEP VELILLACOB13:05+8:18
1834Nil Urbano SeubaCOB21:59+17:12
1916Aleix Roca23:42+18:55
2039Maria Malé Herrero26:25+21:38
 
12Pau CurriuCOBError en tarj.
26Pol Artigas CortError en tarj.
5Toni PonsCOBError en tarj.
 
 
 
Femení (28)0,6 km12 C
PosDorsalNombreClubTiempoDiff.
12LAURA SERRACOB6:010:00
26Mariona CasasCOB6:35+0:34
345Ona Ràfols PerramonCOC7:33+1:32
420Anna Garriga SalaCOB8:45+2:44
530Joana Martí RomaníALIGOTS9:05+3:04
618Mariona Sabata RotxesXXO9:40+3:39
717Alba ClotetCOB10:24+4:23
719Cristina Rotxes AmbrosXXO10:24+4:23
710Eva SantacreuCOB10:24+4:23
1050Stephanie Riera10:31+4:30
1121Elna Rotgés casellasCOB10:48+4:47
1247Xenia Velilla MujalCOB11:33+5:32
1327Ariadna MaciàCOB11:37+5:36
144Ona PonsCOB12:48+6:47
1532Sara Farras Herrero13:15+7:14
1628Aina MaciàCOB15:20+9:19
17Maria GraciaFarra-O15:22+9:21
1841Jessica Simon15:55+9:54
1942Olga Caballol marfanyCOB16:18+10:17
201Clara Rodríguez Oliveras17:12+11:11
2111Txell Badia ComasFarra-O17:39+11:38
2215Sança Roca19:17+13:16
2346Elna Rodes Seco19:32+13:31
2422Vinyet Rotgés casellas20:03+14:02
2544Agnès Rodriguez25:15+19:14
 
9Marta PalauCOBError en tarj.
33Marta Seuba ErraCOBError en tarj.
49Mariona Macià-Rosell CompanyóError en tarj.